Allstar Weekend…

Yes it is Here and the streets are already crowded…Everyone I know is going to the party below…
Allstar weekend get’s a bad wrap. Many people say it’s for all of the folks that wish they were ball players, all the ladies who want to Marry a Ball player and the others who want to say that they’ve seen a ball player at the Club. I say it’s just an excuse to have fun. Be safe tonight and remember, NO NEGATIVITY. If you are out and about, hit me on my twitter below…I’ll be at MY STUDIO!!!

CBG123 Twitter

About CBG123

Creativity can be learned, if you aren't afraid of what other people think. It took me a long time to Realize that. View all posts by CBG123

Leave a Reply

